October 2023


The well-deserved accolades went to Mr. Rasheed Moronfolu, who emerged as the overall winner, Mr. Tajudeen Oyedeji, the first runner-up, and Miss Mutiyat Olawale, the second runner-up.
Read More

2023/2024 Admission Exercise is now closed

Important links on 2023/2024 screening exercise

This will close in 20 seconds